TAG Executive Committee

Established in 1971, executive committee members collaborate with Tuck’s leadership to establish Tuck Annual Giving goals and provide counsel on overall strategy for each annual fund campaign.

Current Members

Karen R. Blodgett T'91
Director of Wealth Management, Principal, Aspiriant

Olivier S. Fainsilber T'88
Partner, Oliver Wyman

Benjamin R. Flaim T'07
明升体育-Nba直播 Vice President, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Julián A. Herman T'06
Partner, EY

Suzanne R. Lieb T’13
Director of Marketing, Emerging Global Advisors

Christophe C. Oliver T'94
Vice Chair, TAG Executive Committee
明升体育-Nba直播 Director, Schneider Electric, SA

Rohit Mehrotra T'03
Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

David H. Morse T'89
明升体育-Nba直播 Managing Director, Neuberger Berman Group, LLC

Charles G. Plimpton T'77
明升体育-Nba直播 Retired Director, Citi Global Markets, Inc.

Isabel Rosen Scharmer T’00
Chair, TAG Executive Committee
明升体育-Nba直播 Managing Director, Bainco International Investors

Richard C. Schmitt T’69
Executive Coach/Consultant

Abigail J. Smith D'98 T'05
明升体育-Nba直播 Principal, Bain & Company

明升体育-直播吧 福建体彩网-足球直播 福建体彩网-足球比分网 福建体彩网-英超直播 福建体彩网-直播吧 福建体彩网-篮球比分 明升体育-足球比分网 明升体育-足球直播 大乐透走势图-即时比分 明升体育-即时比分